Friday, December 8, 2017

PhilCV New Set of (Re) Elected Officers

Dear PhilCV Members,

I am happy to inform you of the new set of PhilCV officers for 2018:

Chair:          Max Ventura (PhilAm Foundation)
President:   Maloy Tiongson (VSO Philippines)
Secretary:   Lala Dy (Associate Missionaries of the Assumption (AMA Philippines)
Treasurer:   Tim Gabuna (VOICE Network)
Member:     Rhoda Navarro (RAH)

Their first quarterly Board meeting is on 19 January 2018.  Please extend your usual support to our officers. 

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the following outgoing officers for their
productive years of service to PhilCV:

Chair:        Dr. Grace Aguiling-Dalisay (VOICE Network)
Secretary: Meah See (Kaisa sa Kaunlaran)


Tim Gabuna 
Outgoing President

L-R: Meah Ang See, Max Ventura, Rhoda Navarro, Grace Aguiling-Dalisay, Lala Dy, Maloy Tiongson and Tim Gabuna

No comments:

Post a Comment